23ff3c1941 · Zap user if not responding to main alarm · Updated 2026-08-27 13:40:49 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?