7b38b6a4e2 · Support authentication and auto-UPS-ID-detection · Updated 2025-12-13 19:18:37 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?