Updated manpage to reflect multi-client deletion

This commit is contained in:
2022-02-15 22:30:13 -05:00
parent 65d10551f6
commit 93ac4ef824
+1 -3
View File
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
.TH sshyp 1 "26 January 2022" "2022.01.26.fr3.4" "sshyp man page"
.TH sshyp 1 "16 February 2022" "2022.02.16.fr4" "sshyp man page"
.SH NAME
sshyp \- A very simple self-hosted, synchronized password manager. Alternative to GNU pass.
.SH SYNOPSIS
@@ -69,8 +69,6 @@ gen:
.SH LIMITATIONS
The following limitations will be corrected in future updates:
Currently, if multiple clients are connected to a single server and a client deletes an entry, the entry is correctly deleted from the client and the server, but since the entry still exists on the other client, the next time it syncs the file will be re-uploaded. This will be fixed in an upcoming release of the syncing backend, sshync.
Currently, folders (for sorting) are not replicated onto new clients (they need to be manually created before syncing).
Currently, the entry list displays each entry with the file extension ".gpg" visible (which you do not type when reading, modifying, or creating an entry). This will be corrected when the new entry list is added.