11f1fa2a0b · Re-base conversion scripts on libmutton v0.5.0 · Updated 2026-02-17 21:16:35 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?