9b73fb7693 · Add example XML for ds19.eu · Updated 2026-01-05 22:20:08 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?